Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naperville II

5 rating

Excellent staff and service. Thank you Teresa.

5 rating

Super fast and a great haircut. I have been going to sport clips for years and been to over 10 different locations across the country. This one was the best.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Deric H. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff and service. Thank you Teresa."

5
Adam L. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Super fast and a great haircut. I have been going to sport clips for years and been to over 10 diff"

5
David M. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Great place"

1
Bob G. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Had an appointment and showed up at the recommended time. My name was on the video screen next in l"

5
Ismail Q. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Super easy with the mobile check in. I would spend the few mi items and sign up for one so you know"

1
Ajit D. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Extremely Poor Service. Booked online for DULCE as I generally get hair cut done with her. Selected"

1
Rick W. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Horrible, pointless online check-in, and terrible guest service. Told 44 min wait, app says arrive "

5
Montana C. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here exclusively for a couple years now. Great experience every time."

5
Deepa R. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I took my kids for a haircut, Teresa and one more girl did a fantastic job! We were happy with the "

5
Steve M. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Monica did a great job on my hair, she was gentle and precise. The neck/shoulder message was very d"